Automotive Fine Arts Society

Officers of the Automotive Fine Arts Society (2017-18)

KEN EBERTS President
Ken Eberts is a graduate of the Art Center College of Design in Pasadena, California. He has won numerous awards at the Pebble Beach Concours d’Elegance and the Richard Teague Award at the Meadow Brook Hall Concours d’Elegance. His posters, limited edition prints and Christmas card images have remained a favorite for almost 40 years. Eberts has been AFAS president since its inception.

WILLIAM A. MOTTAVice President
Bill Motta works with artists around the world to elevate the quality of automotive art and further promote its appreciation. He retired from Road & Track after 40 years as the Art Director/Art Editor. Mr. Motta still contributes artwork as an independent consultant.

JAY KOKA Sec/Treasurer
Following a successful career in senior marketing management, Koka opened a studio near Toronto in 1985. He has been the featured artist and poster artist for many international automotive events and his work has been extensively reproduced. He is publisher of the online art magazine.

BILL NEALE Board of Directors
From Ferraris to Cobra and Aston Martin, Bill Neale has created masterful paintings that serve as treasured centerpieces in many private and corporate art collections around the world. The key to his success is an ability to paint a subject in the medium that best captures its spirit.

RICHARD PIETRUSKA Board of Directors
A highly respected professor at the Art Center College of Design in Pasadena, Pietruska has been teaching for over 25 years. Many of his former students are the leading automotive designers in the U.S., Europe and Asia.